buttons buttons

Questions and answers

Questions and answers

In this section, you can find a list of answers to frequently asked questions in the field of web business. Based on all the interviews, we have selected these questions for you. However, you can always ask your question personally to us. If you want to do that, contact us at the specified data on the page “Contacts”

beautiful-sexy-girl-wallpaper-2-1024x640

Frequently asked questions

pakistani-model-imanali-photo-shoot-2017-1-819x1024

The paramount task is to build a constructive dialogue with visitors of the site. Further, it is necessary to communicate with customers online as long as it would be possible, as we practice per-minute labor payment. The conversation with visitors can be absolutely on any topic, since every person is different in its own way. Our experience shows that after a month of work a model communicates exclusively with regular customers, generously rewarding for the attention shown to them.

Certainly, knowledge of English at the level of Intermediate and above can become your calling card, especially in combination with natural charm and positive personality. This is quite natural, since all customers of our webcam models are exclusively foreigners, usually residing in UK and US. However, do not be frightened of this moment, because at the first stages of work, a professional translator can be attached to a model, and “alive” communication will influence on your knowledge of grammar rules and lexicon in a short terms.

As it was mentioned before, the income of a webcam model depends exclusively from the time she worked, therefore, based on individual financial requests and opportunities, you can also adjust the work schedule. Yes, our studio requires the employees to perform a certain minimum, as we work with people who really want to achieve financial stability and well-being. Therefore, in general, every model spends 30 hours per week in studio. Our studio works without days off and breaks, so there will be no problems with the construction of a flexible working schedule.

First of all the total income of a webcam model depends on the time that she spent with clients in private chats. During the first month of work, new employees of our studio will not have problems with visitors, as fresh faces have always been in demand. In this period, you need to show yourself from the best side, in order to lay a solid financial foundation in the form of a permanent customer base. The cost of one minute can also vary depending on the service on which a girl works, so our experts will help you to choose the best option that fully meets your needs.

Around any relatively new and, no less important, profitable business has always been a lot of prejudices and ridiculous fears. We will not hide that in our country this kind of activity, like WebCam, is not approved at the legislative level, but in USA and developed European countries the situation is exactly opposite. Our models work on foreign websites that have received the appropriate licenses and are registered exclusively on these sites, we can confidently talk about outsourcing – the generally accepted world practice.

All sites where our employees work are officially registered in US; there the salary of $ 1200 will not surprise you. Accordingly, the level and timeliness of our payments do not depend on any economic and political situations, including force majeure.

In foreign practice, there are several areas of webcam-business, one of which is adult, that is, keeping the visitor in a chat room by providing an erotic show. Our concept of doing business is fundamentally different from this practice. We are sure that a modern person, busy making money, catastrophically does not have enough time to communicate with intelligent and charming representatives of the opposite sex. Webcam-agency «First Lady» positions itself as a NON-ADULT structure, because the work of our models is mainly aimed at building verbal and non-verbal dialogue with customers online.

After the personal application provided by you will be processed, an interview is appointed, the main purpose of which is personal acquaintance and discussion of those topics, which are interesting for both sides, the discussion of working moments begins. In order to determine the need for an interpreter, a small test is conducted in English. At this stage, the decision is made whether we will cooperate further or not. If the answer is yes, you start to work.

There is simply no such a thing as an "internship" in our studio. During first few days of working, a model receives a mentor – experienced webcam model. We want to make the process of adaptation to a new type of activity as quick and easy as possible. We believe that training is part of a working process, so we pay this period in full.

If you wish, our IT-employees will block the city, where you live, or the whole country. We want to admit that citizens of Ukraine and CIS do not have the access to our partner sites. However, as we can say from our experience, when a girl becomes financially independent, usually her relatives fully support her.

For beginners, we have shift payments. Also, having come to the office you can ask about this girls who are already working with us. We are responsible for our words and pay all, even if you change your mind about working. First-Lady is a brand, why should we spoil the reputation.

We do not force them to leave, but you yourself must understand that this is your security. Every girl herself decides to leave her accounts or not.

We have special programs that translate for you. We also have tutors, they can assist you in mastering the basic level of the language. Many templates that will help build a dialogue for work. In any case, after a month of work, you will already have a higher level than the basic level of the language.

There is no penal system, because we consider it unprofessional. We work on a trusting relationship - do you need a job? -We will provide everything for this, a comfortable workplace, a wonderful place to rest, tea, candy and cookies ... Everything you need for work is bought at the expense of the company. Corporate and gifts. We do everything for you - and you just thank us for the good work. The secret is simple.

On the contrary. We are so good that girls bring friends ... First-Lady is the guarantor of her word. We are trusted. We are chosen. Accordingly, the opening of new studios.

732069_tumblr-sexy-girl-wallpapers-download_1680x1050_h-1

Other webcam studios have already offered me a job, why should I give preference to “First Lady”?

Gigi-Hadid-for-desktop-PIC-WSW3094484-1024x576

Are there enough serious reasons to cooperate with us? Probably everyone has the right to decide independently, but we are convinced: if you sign up for an interview, you, at least, do not miss this unique chance to self-actualize and change your life for the better!

buttons buttons

Вопросы

Актуальные вопросы

Опираясь на предыдущий опыт проведения собеседований, наша команда составила перечень наиболее актуальных и часто задаваемых вопросов. Поэтому дабы сэкономить наше с Вами время предлагаем внимательно ознакомиться с ответами на них.

voprosi-first-lady

Актуальные вопросы

voprosi-first-lady-3

Первостепенной задачей является построение конструктивного диалога с посетителями сайта. Далее, необходимо как можно дольше находиться на связи с клиентами в режиме онлайн, так как мы практикуем поминутную оплату труда. Общаться с посетителями можно совершенно на любые темы, так как каждый человек по-своему индивидуален. Как показывает практика, уже через месяц работы модель общается исключительно с постоянными клиентами, щедро вознаграждающими за проявленное к ним внимание.

Безусловно, знание английского языка на уровне Intermediate и выше может стать вашей визитной карточкой, особенно в сочетании с природным шармом и обаянием. Это вполне естественно, так как все клиенты наших вебкам моделей исключительно иностранцы, как правило, проживающие в США и Великобритании. Но, не стоит пугаться этого момента, так как на первых этапах работы к моделям может быть прикреплён профессиональный переводчик, да и живое общение в скором времени чрезвычайно положительно повлияет наш ваш грамматический слог и словарный запас.

Как уже упоминалось ранее доход вебкам модели зависит исключительно от отработанного времени, поэтому исходя из индивидуальных финансовых запросов и возможностей можно регулировать и рабочий график. Да, наша студия требует от сотрудниц выполнения определённого минимума, так как мы работаем с людьми, которые действительно хотят достичь финансовой стабильности и благополучия. Поэтому в целом каждая модель проводит в студии 30 рабочих часов в неделю. Наша студия работает без выходных и перерывов, поэтому проблем с построением гибкого рабочего графика не возникнет.

Суммарный доход вебкам модели, прежде всего, зависит от времени проведённого с клиентами в приватных чатах. Первый месяц у новых сотрудниц нашей студии не будет проблем с посетителями, так как свежие лица всегда пользовались спросом. За этот период необходимо зарекомендовать себя с наилучшей стороны, дабы заложить прочный финансовый фундамент в виде постоянной клиентской базы. Стоимость одной минуты может также варьироваться в зависимости от сервиса на котором работают девушки, поэтому наши специалисты помогут подобрать оптимальный вариант, в полной мере удовлетворяющий ваши запросы.

Вокруг любого относительно нового и что не менее важно, прибыльного бизнеса всегда витало множество предрассудков и нелепых опасений. Мы не будем скрывать, что в нашей стране такой вид деятельности, как WebCam не утверждён на законодательном уровне, но в США и развитых европейский странах ситуация обстоит с точностью до наоборот. Учитывая, что наши модели работают на иностранных сайтах, получивших соответствующие лицензии, и регистрируются исключительно на них, можно с уверенностью говорить об аутсорсинге — общепринятой мировой практике.

Все сайты на которых работают наши сотрудницы официально зарегистрированы в США, где зарплатой в 1200 $ мало кого удивишь. Соответственно уровень и своевременность наших выплат не зависят от каких-либо экономических и политических ситуаций, в том числе и форс-мажорных.

В зарубежной практике существует несколько направлений вебкам-бизнеса, одним из которых является adult, то есть удержание посетителя в чате посредством предоставления шоу эротического характера. Наша концепция ведения бизнеса в корне отличается от этой практики. Мы уверены, что современному человеку, занятому зарабатыванием денег, катастрофически не хватает времени для общения с умными и обаятельными представительницами противоположного пола. Webcam-агентство «First Lady» позиционирует себя как NON-ADULT структура, так как работа наших моделей направлена главным образом на построение вербального и невербального диалога с клиентами в режиме онлайн.

После того как предоставленные Вами анкетные данные будут обработаны, назначается собеседование, главной целью которого можно назвать личное знакомство и обсуждение, интересующих обе стороны, рабочих моментов. Для того чтобы определиться в необходимости предоставления переводчика проводится небольшой тест на английском языке. На данном этапе принимается решение будем ли мы сотрудничать далее или нет. В случае положительного ответа Вы приступаете к работе.

Такого понятия, как «стажировка» в нашей студии попросту нет. Первые несколько рабочих дней к начинающей веб-модели прикрепляется одна из опытных сотрудниц, дабы процесс адаптации к новому виду деятельности прошел максимально быстро и легко. Мы считаем, что обучение является частью рабочего процесса, поэтому оплачиваем этот период в полной мере.

Конечно при желании наши IT-сотрудники заблокируют указанный Вами город или целую страну. Следует отметить, что жители Украины и стран СНГ доступа к нашим сайтам-партнерам не имеют. Хотя как показывает практика, после того как девушка становится финансово независимой, родные всячески поддерживают её начинания.

Для новичков у нас есть посменные выплаты. Также, прийдя на офис Вы можете спросить об этом девушек,которые уже работают у нас. Мы отвечаем за свои слова и выплачиваем все- даже ,если Вы передумали работать. First-Lady - это бренд,зачем нам портить репутацию.

Мы не заставляем удалятся,но Вы сами должны понимать,что это Ваша безопасность.Каждая девочка сама решает оставлять свои аккаунты или нет.

У нас есть специальные программы ,которые осуществляют перевод за вас. Также у нас есть репетиторы,они могут помочь Вам в освоении базового уровня языка. Множество шаблонов,которые помогут построить диалог для работы. В любом случае спустя месяц работы Вы уже будете иметь выше,чем базовый уровень языка.

Штрафной системы нет ,потому что мы считаем это непрофессионально. Мы работаем на доверительных отношениях- Вам нужна работа?-Мы предоставим все для этого, комфортное рабочее место , чудесное место для отдыха , чай,конфеты и печенье...Все что необходимо для работы покупается за счет фирмы. Корпоративы и подарки. Мы делаем все для Вас - а Вы просто благодарите нас хорошей работой . Секрет прост.

Наоборот. У нас настолько хорошо ,что девушки приводят подруг..First-Lady это гарант своего слова.Нам доверяют.Нас выбирают. Соответственно идет открытие новых студий.

voprosi-first-lady-2

Мне уже предлагали работу другие вебкам-студии, почему я должна отдать предпочтение агентству «First Lady»?

voprosi-first-lady-5

Достаточно ли этого чтобы сотрудничать с нами? Наверное, каждый вправе решать самостоятельно, но мы убеждены, что записавшись на собеседование Вы, по крайней мере, не упустите этот уникальный шанс самореализоваться и изменить свою жизнь к лучшему!